Friday, June 29, 2012

Imperative Characteristics of the Zodiac

Get an expert psychic reading today.....
Go to and find out what's in store for you today!

One of the most popular subjects that people study on and spend a lot of time is astrology. Many people come to develop interest in the matter with time, however they hardly understand what is going on with the horoscopes. The zodiac signs normally symbolize the cycles that all living things endure in the course of in their existence. In addition, there are those horoscope cycles that essentially affect out lives in many ways and in a number of factors that affect our lives in the different stages. The truth is that horoscopes have some codes that help drive each individual’s subconscious mind, and are often triggered or influenced by the many options that the people choose. Apparently, this is not easy and hence the zodiac helps people make the choices that they need to on a regular basis.

Our choices often how our lives turn out to be including our character, this clearly defines in the zodiac signs. They also stand for the location that one might plunge into below the sun, which is the actual reason that determines why something happened. The zodiac has 12 symbols and each person falls under only one of the zodiac signs. The zodiac signs subdivide into the months and days of the year at 30 degrees angles. This essentially ends up with the 360 degrees circle, which makes the whole year.

The zodiac signs are Virgo, Taurus cancer Leo Aries Sagittarius Libra Pieces Aquarius Scorpio and the Capricorn sign. The thing with zodiac signs is that they all have different characteristics and behavioral responses that in the end influence each individual’s character. They also offer a wide range of rewards and challenges in various life steps. They associate with the various elements namely, air fire, water and the earth.

Air represents intellect and communication while fire represents energy and the spirit, which the zodiac signs have to go through. These elements are of paramount importance to any individual because life is largely dependent on the forces therein. They also categorize in the terms of inspiration transformation and willpower. With all these characteristics combined, this is a great way in which to tell a person how to react in different circumstances.

How astrologers use them

Astrologers use the zodiac signs to make sense of the future and present activities of the space. Just like the 12 months of the year, the 12 zodiac signs also have different and unique meanings.

The Aries symbolizes the ram and belongs to those born between March 21st and April 20th.

The Taurus or the bull belongs to those people born between April 21st and may 21st, these are people who are intelligent and prone to succeed in life.

The Gemini/twins is for those born between May 22nd and June 21st whose character is portrayed by opposition.

The crab or cancer is for those born between June 22nd an July 22nd and the characteristic is that they are very dangerous people and are also very strong willed.

The Leo belongs to those born between 23rd July and august 23rd, these people have the characteristics of the lion.

The virgin or Virgo falls under 24th august and September 23rd, these are naïve and serene people.

The Libra for those born between September 24th and October 23rd, the people are intelligent.

The Ophiuchus or the heroes were born between October 23rd and September 24th

Sagittarius born between November 23rd and December 21st they are very fortunate

Capricorn born between December 22nd and January 20th a very timid lot.

The Aquarius born between January 21st and February 19th they really appreciate nature

Lastly the pieces or the fishes, who have variable characteristics.

Here are some other pages to to get some great info from.....
Or go to.....